Etsy Shop

13 May

After going back and forth I finally decided to open up an Etsy shop. I am so excited about finally doing this, it’s a big step for me! I wish I could keep all of my furniture restoration projects, but I think if I bring home one more dresser without the intent of selling it my husband might lose it! 🙂 We are slowly becoming over run with furniture.

duk egg 3

I get so excited finding a cool piece at an estate sale or thrift store because I can see the potential. I usually am giddy with a find and can’t wait to get home to get started on painting it to see what it will become.  I have found it’s just as exciting when that piece finds a new home, and someone else can feel that same way. I am starting small and have listed a few things.

white dresserAt this time I am not planning on shipping, but if you ever find something you just have to have I can get a quote on shipping so send me an e-mail at lechicelefant@gmail.com. Click here to check out my new shop, and thank you all for your support! 
grey pedestal
Until next time!

LaurenSig

4 Responses to “Etsy Shop”

  1. leakhena May 13, 2013 at 1:27 PM #

    this is amazing laur! so proud of you!! ❤

  2. Uk Vintage Chic May 14, 2013 at 3:13 AM #

    Well done! I wish you loads of success xx

  3. charmcitycreativedesigns June 8, 2013 at 10:45 PM #

    Reblogged this on charmcitycreativedesigns.

Leave a Reply

